EN DEL AV:

BDX

MEDLEM AV:

Däteam

Däckproffset

"D�CK F�R STORA OCH SM�"

Kontaktuppgifter

Däckproffset i Luleå AB
Telefon: 0920-175 47
Driftchef Gunnar Brännvall 070-6017547
Jour: 0920-175 46

E-post: gunnar.brannvall@bdx.se

Postadress:
Box 854 
971 26 Luleå

Besöksadress:
Handelsvägen 2
973 45, Luleå

 

  • Gunnar Brännvall

    Gunnar

    Brännvall

    070-601 75 47

    0920-17551

    gunnar.brannvall@bdx.se

    Driftchef

  • Tobias Eriksson

    Tobias

    Eriksson

    070-333 25 25

    0920-17549

    tobias.eriksson@bdx.se

    Kundmottagning, Arbetsledare

  • David Andersson

    David

    Andersson

    070-333 88 30

    0920-17559

    david.andersson@bdx.se

    LV ansvarig

  • Niklas  Nilsson

    Niklas

    Nilsson

    070-333 98 16

    0920-17556

    niklas.nilsson@bdx.se

    LV Montör

  • Markus Sturk

    Markus

    Sturk

    070-333 25 26

    markus.sturk@bdx.se

    Kundmottagning, PV-ansvarig

  • Erik  Sturk

    Erik

    Sturk

    070-5550435

    0920-17558

    erik.sturk@bdx.se

    Montör, Hjulinställning

  • Robert  Engman

    Robert

    Engman

    070 333 27 45

    0920-17 560

    robert.engman@bdx.se

    LV montör


Dela


KONTAKT:

Telefon: 0920-175 47
Gunnar 070-6017547
Jour: 0920-175 46
E-post: gunnar.brannvall@bdx.se

Postadress:
Box 854
971 26 Luleå

Besöksadress:
Handelsvägen 2

973 45 Luleå

Öppettider:
Vardagar 07.00-16.00
Lunch 11.00-11.45